A bit of a confession….

You might have noticed that I have been a bit quiet on the blogging front of late…. and I have been meaning to let everyone know by writing a blog post, but as it often is, even with the best of intentions, time runs away with itself.

I’ve been very fortunate to have been seconded to the Renaissance North West Hub as Learning Development Manager, you can see some of the projects I will be overseeing here.  The post started in late June and I have spent most of that time getting to grips with my new role (there has been a lot of reading and a LOT of meetings) but I am really looking forward to the challenge that is on the horizon.

So here is a quick plug, check out these publications here, highlighting some of the work that Renaissance has funded and scroll down to see the most recent newsletter.

As its a secondment, I will be back in my role at The Manchester Museum in early 2011.  But until that time, I know that my team of Cat, Alexa, Kate and Jon will be able to respond to any questions or enquiries you have.

See you in 2011!

One thought on “A bit of a confession….

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention A bit of a confession…. « Learning in The Museum & Art Gallery -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

